Yoann Sover

It's from authenticity that I draw my strength.

 
Yoann Sover

ACTOR, FILM, TELEVISION, THEATRE AND HOST

Put it all in the shaker and you have the explosive cocktail Yoann Sover.

At the age of 8, he joined la maîtrise de Radio France, la maîtrise de Paris and then the Conservatoire Régional de Musique and entered the Conservatoire de Théâtre in Paris.

 

Yoann passed, with ease, from the classical repertoire to television; Shakespeare's Othello and hop, the summer saga of F2 "Le Grand Bâtre". Yoann played under the direction of Jean Michel Ribes at the theatre in "Europa Europa" then plays the rebellious teenagers in "Madame la Proviseur", Yoann was the ideal son-in-law of "Julie Lescaut" for 7 years, and wins the Young Talent Prize at the Paris Film Festival for his role in the feature film "les âmes câlines".

 

Yoann continues his career with a new cap for 6 years, and presented KD2A on France 2 (and will be rewarded at the TV festival of Luchon), then returns to the stage with "Hibernatus", "Un fil à la patte", "3 Jeunes filles nues" at the Théâtre des Variétés broadcast in prime time on France 2, his role in the saga "le bal des célibataires" for France 2, then dozens of TV films including the last episode of "Commissaire Moulin" for TF1.

 

Yoann is exported and shoots a feature film for the United States "Trainstation" (Rewarded 6 Awards in Los Angeles, Miami, Kosovo, ...) and an American series "A Billion to One" for Amazon for which he has just finished the first seven episodes.

 

Yoann is also the official voice of many actors or characters from films, series and cartoons, including Zac Efron, Chad Michael Murray, Dave Franco, Ben Whishaw, Simon Helberg and Jackson Rathbone.

 

Yoann is currently working on the project of a very personal show and several plays.

SHOOTING YOANN SOVER

Yoann Sover
Yoann Sover
Yoann Sover
Yoann Sover
Yoann Sover

There is no such thing as chance, there are only rendez-vous 

Yoann Sover

KEEP UP TO DATE WITH MY NEWS

Merci pour votre envoi !

C'est dans l'authenticité que je puise mes forces.

 
20140219 Yoann Sover hd -4.jpg

COMÉDIEN, CINÉMA, TÉLÉVISION, THÉÂTRE ET ANIMATEUR

Passez tout ça au shaker et vous avez le cocktail explosif Yoann Sover.

À 8 ans il intègre la maîtrise de Radio France, la maîtrise de Paris puis le Conservatoire Régional de Musique et entre au Conservatoire de Théâtre à Paris.

Il passe, avec aisance, du répertoire classique à la télévision ; Othello de Shakespeare et hop, la saga de l'été de F2 "Le Grand Bâtre". Il joue sous la mise en scène de Jean Michel Ribes au théâtre dans "Europa Europa" puis joue les ados rebelles dans "Madame la Proviseur", il sera le gendre idéal de "Julie Lescaut" pendant 7 ans, et rafle le Prix du jeune talent au Festival du film de Paris pour son rôle dans le long métrage "les âmes câlines".

Yoann poursuit sa carrière avec une nouvelle casquette pendant 6 ans il présente KD2A sur France 2 (Il sera récompensé aux festival TV de Luchon), puis retours sur les planches avec "Hibernatus", "Un fil à la patte", "3 Jeunes filles nues" au Théâtre des Variétés retransmis en prime time sur France 2, son rôle remarqué dans la saga "le bal des célibataires" Pour France 2, puis des dizaines de téléfilms dont le dernier épisode du "Commissaire Moulin" pour TF1.

Yoann s'exporte et tourne un long métrage pour les Etats-Unis "Trainstation" (Récompensé 6 Awards à Los Angeles, Miami, Kosovo, ...) et une série américaine "A Billion to One" pour Amazon dont il vient de finir les sept premiers épisodes.

 

Yoann est aussi la voix officielle de nombreux comédiens ou personnages de films, séries et dessins animés, dont Zac Efron, Chad Michael MurrayDave Franco, Ben WhishawSimon Helberg et Jackson Rathbone.

À ce jour il est sur le projet d'une émission très personnelle et de plusieurs pièces de théâtres.

SHOOTING

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_f91.jpg
Photo avion Yoann.jpg

Il n'y a pas de hasard, il n'y a que des rendez-vous

Photo avion Yoann.jpg

SE TENIR INFORMÉ DE MON ACTUALITÉ

 

ME SUIVRE

  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc
  • Twitter - Cercle blanc

ME CONTACTER